Fair Person of the Year

Fair Person of  the Year

Each year, The Wayne County Agricultural Society recognizes an individual/individuals for their outstanding volunteerism to The Wayne County Fair.

2015-Bill Greve

2014-Lyle Grone

2013-Pat Gray

2012-Randy and Cindy Bargholz

2011-Georgia Janssen

2010-Bob Hansen

2009-Trever Hartmann

2008-Cindy Milligan

2007-Jim Lutt

2006-Kelvin Wurdeman

2005-Dewie Bargholz

2004-Bud Neal

2003-Reuben Meyer

2002-Richard Janssen and Mary Nichols

2001-Evan and Fauneil Bennett

2000-Howard Greve